Specialisation


Every translator has his own specialisation. In recent years, Linguali has mainly gained experience in translating editorial copy. I am happy to give you an overview of the types of text that suit me best, but, of course, you can also contact Linguali for other subjects. I always find it fun and challenging to fully immerse myself in a new topic for a translation assignment. So don’t hesitate to contact me, even if your text does not exactly fit into one of the categories below.

Tourism


My specialisation in tourism-related texts has grown out of my great love for Austria, the mountains and travelling in general. I translate web texts and blogs for travel agencies, but also for hotels, camping sites, tourist destinations, etc. Whether you are a hotel manager or a travel agency’s content and communications officer, I can help you with the translation and/or revision of your website, brochure, blog, magazine, etc.

Contact Linguali

Lifestyle


As a bon vivant, I like to translate texts about lifestyle. These include websites, brochures or blogs about cosmetics, wellness, yoga, food and drink, leisure, etc. These are all topics that fascinate me in daily life, and are therefore subjects that I love to work with professionally. Do you have a text that you would like to have revised or translated? I am happy to help!

Contact Linguali

Marketing


Nowadays, marketing is a must for anyone who wants to develop their business. You might regularly send out a newsletter to your (potential) customers, post daily messages on social media or write blog articles to increase your brand’s online visibility. Whatever your marketing strategy may be, a well-written text is essential to make a good (first) impression. And that’s exactly what I strive for as a translator.

Contact Linguali

Specialisation


Chaque traducteur a sa spécialisation. Au cours des dernières années, Linguali a principalement acquis de l’expérience dans la traduction de textes éditoriaux. Je me ferai un plaisir de vous donner un aperçu des types de textes avec lesquels je suis le plus à l’aise, mais bien sûr, vous pouvez également contacter Linguali pour des sujets différents. Je trouve toujours passionnant et stimulant de m’immerger complètement dans un nouveau sujet pour un projet de traduction. N’hésitez pas à me contacter, même si votre texte ne correspond pas exactement à l’une des catégories ci-dessous.

Tourisme


Ma spécialisation dans les textes touristiques est née de mon amour pour l’Autriche, les montagnes et les voyages en général. Je traduis des pages web et des blogs pour des agences de voyages, mais aussi pour des hôtels, des campings, des destinations touristiques, etc. Que vous soyez directeur d’hôtel ou responsable du contenu et de la communication d’une agence de voyages, je peux vous aider avec la traduction et/ou la relecture de votre site web, brochure, blog, magazine, etc.

Contacter Linguali

Lifestyle


En tant que bon vivant, j’aime traduire des textes Lifestyle. Des sites web, brochures ou blogs sur les cosmétiques, le bien-être, le yoga, la nourriture et les boissons, les loisirs … Ce sont des sujets de la vie quotidienne qui me fascinent, des sujets avec lesquels j’aime travailler de manière professionnelle. Vous avez un texte que vous aimeriez faire relire ou traduire ? Je suis là pour vous aider !

Contacter Linguali

Marketing


De nos jours, le marketing est un must pour tous ceux qui veulent développer leur activité professionnelle. Vous pouvez envoyer régulièrement une newsletter à vos actuels et futurs clients, poster des messages quotidiens sur les médias sociaux ou écrire des articles de blog pour augmenter la visibilité en ligne de votre marque. Quelle que soit votre stratégie marketing, un texte bien écrit est essentiel pour faire bonne impression. Et c’est exactement ce que je m’efforce de faire en tant que traductrice.

Contacter Linguali